The Prog 1871 wiki last edited by IanBeale on 03/02/14 03:24AM View full history

Cover: Jon Davis-Hunt (Tharg's 3rillers)

  • Judge Dredd - Squirm! (part 2) (Michael Carroll - Nick Dyer)
  • The A.B.C. Warriors - Return to Mars (part 10) (Pat Mills - Clint Langley)
  • Tharg's 3rillers present - After the Vengeance (part 1) (David Baillie - Jon Davis-Hunt)
  • Terror Tales - The Icarus Incident (Kek-W - P.J. Holden)
  • Grey Area - Rates of Exchange (part 3 - final part) (Dan Abnett - Patrick Goddard)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.