The Prog 1872 wiki last edited by IanBeale on 03/08/14 07:00AM View full history

Cover: Dylan Teague (Judge Dredd)

  • Judge Dredd - Squirm! (part 3 - final part) (Michael Carroll - Nick Dyer)
  • The A.B.C. Warriors - Return to Mars (part 11) (Pat Mills - Clint Langley)
  • Tharg's 3rillers present - After the Vengeance (part 2) (David Baillie - Jon Davis-Hunt)
  • Future Shocks - The Modular War (Eddie Robson - Robin Smith)
  • Grey Area - Visitation (Dan Abnett - Mark Harrison)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.