Follow

Superman

Character » Superman appears in 18942 issues.

Sent to Earth as an infant from the dying planet Krypton, Kal-El was adopted by the loving Kent family and raised in America's heartland as Clark Kent. Using his immense solar-fueled powers, he became Superman to defend mankind against all manner of threats while championing truth, justice, and the American way!

smallville is making me ill

Avatar image for knightlyvengence
    KnightlyVengence

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By KnightlyVengence

ok so im new to the show and am watching season 5. and I was just wondering was there anyone else who wanted to attach a small potion of C4 to their tv after the episode where Jonathan Kent dies? I mean it was like the best episode ever till i looked at the clock and saw that it was only half over, then I had an "oh crap" moments right before they kill off my favorite character. Now since I wasn't watching the show when that episode was on the air I wanted to know what other people thought. I miss Jonathan...

Mighty Thorion

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 15

User Lists: 34

#2  Edited By Mighty Thorion

The characterisation an the inter-action between the cast members make Smallville must see TV for me. Looking forward to series 7 which should be on our UK TV screens soon.

pixelized

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#3  Edited By pixelized

Oh Smallville....the gorgeousness of Tom Welling is the only reason why i tune in...They should bring green arrow, aquaman, and cyborg back to the series

Drools

Avatar image for knightlyvengence
    KnightlyVengence

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By KnightlyVengence

I love it I'm just depressed without Jonathan's lovely fwop of blond hair... tears, sniffs, and boohoos.

King_Saturn

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#5  Edited By King_Saturn