Avatar image for ssjdarthplagueis
SSJDarthPlagueis

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By SSJDarthPlagueis

I'm a console person mainly because I've played way more games on consoles than on PC which I'm still a noob at. I've played Stars the Old Republic, some WOW (but I'm not really into it as some people are and think it's a little too over hyped), and a few short mini games. Both PC and consoles have their pros an cons and appreciate them both.

So which do you prefer?

Manchine

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

#2  Edited By Manchine

Consoles don't interest me to much mainly because I don't play first person shooters. I will take a PC any day.

Avatar image for fallschirmjager
Fallschirmjager

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 32

User Lists: 16

PC stomps.

SSJDarthPlagueis

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By SSJDarthPlagueis

@manchine said:

Consoles don't interest me to much mainly because I don't play first person shooters. I will take a PC any day.

lol I've notice now they are starting(Well they have been) to turn most games into first person shooters on consoles, but I don't only play those kind of games 24/7.

Metal Gear Solid, Kingdom Hearts, sandbox world games(like GTA) are what I also have in my game collection.

LyraFay

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 12

#5  Edited By LyraFay

Well I like playing strategy and god games and playing them on a Playstation or Xbox doesn't make them feel like the personal in PC.

Twentyfive

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Consoles, but only because I never really thought about building my own gaming PC.

But since I don't have much time to play these days anyway, just give me a 3DS, VITA, PSP, and some awesome games like Puyo Pop Fever or Guacamelee any day, and I'm good. (Now they need to release Puyo Tetris to the states. DARN YOU SEGA!!)

Avatar image for deactivated-5edd330f57b65