• 54 results
Edgeworth_11

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Edgeworth_11

Who wins if they fight H2H, no powers and no suit.

Hawkeye446

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 30

#2  Edited By Hawkeye446

Thor!!

By far.

@Edgeworth_11: Nice idea by the way!

Edgeworth_11

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Edgeworth_11

@Hawkeye446: thanks. does he have better H2H skills?

Hawkeye446

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 30

#4  Edited By Hawkeye446

@Edgeworth_11 said:

@Hawkeye446: thanks. does he have better H2H skills?

I am no expert with either (Tony could have some skills I don't know about), but Thor surely knows how to fight without his hammer....

Then again, if this is human Thor are we talking about Dr Donald Blake?

Richter

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#5  Edited By Richter

You say depowered. As an Asgardian, Thor is naturally far physically stronger. So is this depowered Thor or full human, Donald Blake?

Edgeworth_11

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By Edgeworth_11

Let's say this is Thor, not Blake, but just for the sake of the fight, he has no powers.

Edgeworth_11

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By Edgeworth_11

@Richter: Goood point haha so Donald Blake version!!

Richter

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By Richter

@Edgeworth_11: EDIT: (Just saw your post) Then probably Tony.

But Blake isn't a pushover.

Fetts

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#9  Edited By Fetts

Thor. Even though he doesn't have Mjolnir or superhuman strength, he still has good H2H combat technique.

Avatar image for venomoushatred1001
venomoushatred1001

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

Thor. Come on, give the guy some credit in fighting skills.

Avatar image for trueilluminatus
TrueIlluminatus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#11  Edited By TrueIlluminatus
@venomoushatred1001 said: