aquaman01

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#5  Edited By aquaman01

@jashro44 said:

@dragonswordz: Can you explain why this thread fails?

lol I am erasing my comments. I really want to see some awesome Obsidian feats.

oceanmaster21

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

obsidian ftw

Avatar image for homicidalmaniac
homicidalmaniac

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

mmmmmmmmmmmm

jashro44

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By jashro44
Avatar image for homicidalmaniac
homicidalmaniac

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

@jashro44: What I seen of Obsidian,he's a planetary threat,create a army of shadows,Jay Garrick can't escape Obsidian,and few others.

jashro44

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@homicidalmaniac: Yea thats what I have seen from him too. Admittedly I am not an expert but figured I would create this thread to try something different and learn more about him. He seems to be really powerful.

jashro44

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#11  Edited By jashro44

Almost forgot @heraldofganthet You know some obscure DC characters, so you might know about Obsidan?

willpayton

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I dont know enough about Obsidian to say for sure, but I think if he's not holding back it'll be a big problem for the Surfer.

aquaman01

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Man I must have read the wrong comics. I thought Obsidian was powerful but not planetary level. I would like to see images, I am now very interested.

ComicStooge

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

SS has cosmic light, which is a weakness of Obie.

That said, this battle is in space, which is infinite blackness.

I'll take Todd.

GhostRavage

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 8