Superman Murders The Avengers (But Why?)

Ace Thunder

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By Ace Thunder

Somebody made a thread for Man Of Steel Vs The Avengers and I posted a full story as the battle.

But my creativity got was lost in the fanboy arguing.

Which even resulted in somebody referring to the site a "Insultvine" due to the level the hostility unnecessarily reached.

Anyhow strap yourselves in for an action packed brawl where for some reason this particular Superman takes matters to a uncalled for level in his own regard. Or is this the kind of man he was all along?

So here's what I posted. Enjoy:

No Caption Provided

"As an aspiring comic writer I'd like to see Superman kill half of the Avengers before people realize he's really Superman-Prime's evil ass. Who's in inter-dimensional cahoots with the New 52 resurrected Crime Syndicate as revealed by the final panel of the gripping story arc "Crime Doesn't Pay But It Avenges". Or just Crime Avenges depends on what Quesada goes with.

Prime, who with his solar energy absorbing battle armor challenges Ultra Man for leadership. Even boasting he could single handedly lead an invasion against Marvel's prime universe Earth 616 by wiping out the Avengers. Then again as consolation settling for murdering at least a few as a pass of initiation. Not an easy task all the same yet at his disposal was knowledge of his targets through the forethought experience as the Time Trapper. Prime is only later beaten by the horrified and traumatized survivors of his gruesomely effective assault.