Avatar image for marionettegeist
Marionettegeist

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Marionettegeist

Hey viners. I would one day like to become a writer, but I'm not that good at it right now. I've written a short little story, and I was hoping some of you would read it. It's my first story so it probably sucks but with that said I was hoping you would give me some constructive feedback. Things I defiantly need to work on, how I can fix them, things like that ( not just something like "it sucks"). Thank you in advance.

Nothing But Darkness