Avatar image for agent__eugene_a__
Agent. Eugene A.

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Agent. Eugene A.

Welcome to my fan fic thingie.. i'm not the greatest writer in the world guys, but i do my best, here is the story of my character, hope you guys like it, is the biginning though i will fallow the story as i RPG :D

caption
caption

“I been long trying to be part of the police force here in Vine city I tried to apply for homicides my name is Eugene my friends call me “E” and the ones who know me and hate me normally call me Mustang because of my car, my car has more fame than myself since most times I don’t even step out the car to catch the criminals, I just run over them and they just fall inside the car through the windshield.. If they are lucky..,

This stunt almost cost me my license when they caught me doing it, it was fun while it lasted. But don’t get me wrong I am not a bad guy I am just a cop who hates criminals and likes to teach them a lesson so they don’t even think on doing the crime again, is the way I do things, is also the reason why no agency will hire me, that is why I decided to make my own. Mustang investigation service (M.I.S) yes is legal legit! at least for now it is, the government wants to stop paying my bills since I haven’t turn in anyone in months also I am working alone even if I told them I would get company but I’m not exactly a people person so I have some trouble whit that. I figure my problem is actually quite simple to solve, Vine city is full of freaks, people whit abilities like if they would come right out of a comic book I’ve heard there are so powerful that only one man had cause mayhem in a military base, alone, I hope I don’t face him, but I believe that if I could capture at least one, only one of them high power villains I could make my reputation and the government might keep my paycheck coming for a couple of more months until I get a steady job”