Max Payne- Ghosts of the Past,Trouble of the future Part 1

_Glacier_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

So,I am new at writing fan-fics,so I am sorry if this story is bad written.

This fic is rated M.Max Payne and all the other characters are a property of Rockstar.I would also like to advise that his origin won't be told here,so try searching for it.

Thanks,now enjoy(or not) the reading.

My photoshop skills worked well today.
My photoshop skills worked well today.

Ghosts of the Past.

It has been a good time since I dropped my security job,after the incident with the Branco's family,everything I wanted was peace.I found this peace at Bahia,still on Brazil though.But who's complaining?My family was the only thing missing,but I am sure they were happy to see me well again.But it couldn't stay like that forever,when the world sees a signal of hope and serenity,it does everything to make it fade.And that's my case.

Everything was going too damn fine until Anthony De Marco discovered my whereabout.It all begun in New Jersey,after drinking in the bar and being menaced by his son,I was saved by Raul Passos,a close friend nowadays.The kid came back with some thug friends and I didn't think twice before putting a bullet in his head,badly did I know the proportion of what I caused.De Marco discovered where I was hid and sent some men and,to make it even better,he paid off the brazilian police to search for me as a dangerous criminal.I can't go anywhere withouth someone aiming to my head.