Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 1

New York...

"Please! There's been a mistake!"

No Caption Provided

Agent Liberty, self-acclaimed champion of the proud Americans, had caught, whom he presumed was a terrorist.

He presumed wrong.

"Damn right!" The blade on Liberty's right arm was dangerously close to the poor man's throat. They were on the top of a skyscraper. "It has to be a mistake. And a big one! Brave men like myself goes to war to make sure that you ISIS bastards won't be a threat to nobody, and you think you can live in my country?"

"But... I'm not part of ISIS!" Amir Waezi sweated like a pig. "I don't even speak Persian! I was born and raised in this country! Please, I'm just a taxi driver!"

"Yeah?" Liberty grabbed Amir in the collar and pushed him toward the edge of the roof. "Bet your cab is filled up with explosives! You want Allah to bless you for suicide bombing, eh? Think you are going to heaven for killing the good people of this city?"

"I'm a Buddhist, for crying out loud!" Amir started to cry. "A pacifist! I never harmed anyone in my li-"

Amir didn't finish the sentence. Liberty had dropped him, and now he was flying toward his end.

... And then, he stopped falling. Amir found himself inside a pink bubble, floating in the air. He could see through the bubble, and saw a young man, also flying but with a jetpack.

No Caption Provided

"Howdy!" The young man said with a wide grin on his face. "Name is IQ. I'm here to save your @ss. Be right back."

As IQ flew to the top of the building, he saw whom he presumed to be the villain of this adventure come flying toward him. He recognized him from a google search. Some @sshat who called himself Agent Liberty. GOD, how he loathed racists!

Sure, IQ was a murderous sociopaths little prat, but racists could go to hell for all he cared.

"Ya damn traitor!" Liberty came charging toward IQ, by the use of a jetpack with eagle wings. "You just saved an enemy of the states!"