Follow

X-Men

Team » X-Men appears in 13416 issues.

The X-Men are a superhero team of mutants founded by Professor Charles Xavier. They are dedicated to helping fellow mutants and sworn to protect a world that fears and hates them.

Scott/Emma: Reading Recs?

ByeFelicia

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Hello. I am fairly new to X-Men and from the little I've seen, I really like Scott and Emma and the dynamic of their relationship. Could anyone recommend me good books about them together? I've been looking at either Astonishing X-Men (as I am a Whedon fan, and I like Kitty too) or Matt Fraction's Uncanny X-Men (I like his Hawkeye series), perhaps even the new Uncanny X-Men series. But I've seen mixed reviews on all them and am open to other recommendations.

Anything but New X-Men, please. I fully intended on reading it eventually, but I'd rather have the omnibus than the Ultimate Collections and I don't have the money for that atm. Thank you kindly.

Avatar image for oldnightcrawler
    oldnightcrawler

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 19

Hello. I am fairly new to X-Men and from the little I've seen, I really like Scott and Emma and the dynamic of their relationship. Could anyone recommend me good books about them together? I've been looking at either Astonishing X-Men (as I am a Whedon fan, and I like Kitty too) or Matt Fraction's Uncanny X-Men (I like his Hawkeye series), perhaps even the new Uncanny X-Men series. But I've seen mixed reviews on all them and am open to other recommendations.