Follow

X-Men

Team » X-Men appears in 13416 issues.

The X-Men are a superhero team of mutants founded by Professor Charles Xavier. They are dedicated to helping fellow mutants and sworn to protect a world that fears and hates them.

Need Help!

Wheates14

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Wheates14

Hi everyone I am pretty new to the whole comic scene and I am really interested in getting into the x men story line. Besides for ultimate x men I haven't read too many other titles except a few random books here and there...the last one I read was the first issue of X Men volume 3. But I would really like to try to start from the beginning for continuity sake, if that's possible but I have no clue what order to go in. So if anyone out there has a timeline or list of series that would start me from the beginning(or just a good place to start in your opinion) I would really appreciate it! Also sorry if I posted this in the wrong section I have no idea what I'm doing. Thanks!

Wheates14

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By Wheates14

Also I am looking and I see that it all started with uncanny x men right? But I know there are multiple books going t the same time that would be considered the main story. Like x men volume two turns into new x men? Then goes back to volume 2? I'm just looking for a list of the titles and which order the go. But I don't even know if that's possible lol. If you could help to the best of your knowledge it would be greatly appreciated.

jhazzroucher

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 9

#3  Edited By jhazzroucher

STart with Giant-Sized X-Men #1

chalkshark

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 6

#4  Edited By chalkshark