No recent wiki edits to this page.

Starring the Super Sons of Superman and Batman

Story comes in 3 parts:

part 1. Those Who Play the Puppets

part 2. The Plague Giants

part 3. Between Two Worlds

Reprinted in Superman/Batman : Saga of the Super Sons (2007)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.