Follow

Wonder Woman

Character » Wonder Woman appears in 8719 issues.

The Amazon princess, blessed with god-like super abilities, Wonder Woman is one of Earth's most powerful defenders of peace, justice, and equality and a member of the Justice League. She is considered an archetype for many heroines outside of comic book. Her initial origin depicted her as a clay baby brought to life by patron goddess Aphrodite, but in recent years she has been depicted as the daughter of Zeus and Amazon queen Hippolyta.

so should we give her a chance[gal gadot......duh]

• 180 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

wonderfan409

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By wonderfan409

ok...... mmm... hi im kind of new to comic vine BUT im not new to wonder woman[been a fan since forever] and with this mos2 news flying around i must say they are VERY serious about this wonder woman thing and it got me wondering should we give gal gadot a chance to prove herself or boycott this to be epic movie?

Avatar image for deactivated-5edd330f57b65
    deactivated-5edd330f57b65

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

No. Even if someone wants to argue she can bulk up gal gadot still doesn't look like Diana and there are dozens of other actresses that are more popular and would be better Diana's. I don't wanna go see some no name actress with no credentials to justify her acting skill play diana

Erik

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 10

@jayc1324 said:

No. Even if someone wants to argue she can bulk up gal gadot still doesn't look like Diana and there are dozens of other actresses that are more popular and would be better Diana's. I don't wanna go see some no name actress with no credentials to justify her acting skill play diana

I disagree with you but before I explain why, I would like to first see who the at least two dozen other actresses are that would make better Wonder Womans.

RustyRoy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points