Follow

Wally West

Character » Wally West appears in 3141 issues.

Struck by the same lightning bolt that turned his uncle Barry Allen into the Flash, Wallace Rudolph "Wally" West took the name Kid Flash, became Barry's sidekick, and joined the Teen Titans. Eventually, Wally became the Flash to honor his uncle's memory, who died saving the Universe. He also became a member of the Justice League. He married a woman named Linda Park and had two kids, Jai and Iris West II. Currently, Wally is active as the Flash.

Possibly the most over-rated character of all time?

• 51 results
    jaywray

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By jaywray

Now I know that posting this on the Wally west forum, which instantly tells me, most people are going to come to the defence of him. 
    But really, im new to the posting game, but have been on the forums casually for years, and Im gona be honest with you guys, any time I have seen a thread where its, hell I dono. 
    "THE ONE ABOVE ALL VS FLASH" (exaggerating for effect here.) but it doesn't matter who hes against, there will almost always be somebody going, "flash can solo him, hes by far the most under-rated character of all time" well, no hes not, and as you can guess by the title i strongly agree with the opposite statement of him being over-rated. 
    Am I the only one who feels like this? 

Flash Fastest Man Alive 
    Flash Fastest Man Alive 
    joshmightbe

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 13

#2  Edited By joshmightbe
    @jaywray: I will say that Wally has his limits but he is feat wise the most powerful of all the Flashes, no he can't beat characters like TOAA or anyone near that level but he's no push over
    Mercy_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 15

#3  Edited By Mercy_

There's a difference between being overrated and actually having the feats to back it up. Wally has the feats.

Gambit1024

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers