The Book Four wiki last edited by Billy Batson on 08/19/14 06:31AM View full history

The epic action manga for fans of Vikings and Game of Thrones! A story of war, royal intrigue, suspense, and revenge set against the backdrop of the Viking invasions of England. Askeladd's band has successfully extracted Prince Cnut and escaped into the Anglo-Saxon kingdom of Mercia, where they seize control of a town and hunker down to endure the winter snows. But no ice could cool the rage of the terrifying Thorkell, whose chance meeting with a survivor of Askeladd's attack will put him back on their trail.

Creators

Characters

Teams

Locations

Concepts

Objects

Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.