No recent wiki edits to this page.

Vengeance of Moon Knight Volume 1
Moon Knight's fourth ongoing series, but with a different title. Moon Knight is back...with a Vengeance. No more hiding or running. Look out Norman Osborn. The series lasted only 10 issues, but was relaunched as Moon Knight (Vol.3) 9 months later.


This series is collected in two trade paperbacks:

Other volumes:

  1. Moon Knight (1980)
  2. Moon Knight: Fist of Khonshu (1985) mini-series
  3. Marc Spector: Moon Knight (1989)
  4. Moon Knight: The Resurrection War (1998) mini-series
  5. Moon Knight: High Strangeness (1999) mini-series
  6. Moon Knight (2006)
  7. Vengeance of the Moon Knight (2009)
  8. Shadowland: Moon Knight (2010) mini-series 
  9. Moon Knight (2011)  

10 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.