What other powers does vandall savage have ?

#1 Posted by consolemaster001 (4478 posts) - - Show Bio

Ok yeah he's immortal but.

What other abilities does he have ?

If he was somehow killed can he come back ?

#2 Posted by JLDoom (2310 posts) - - Show Bio

Yeah, he's supposed to be unkillable

#3 Edited by consolemaster001 (4478 posts) - - Show Bio

@JLDoom: Let's say he fell into a volcano or was blown up. Can he come back ?

#4 Posted by JLDoom (2310 posts) - - Show Bio

@consolemaster001: Well, I'm no expert, but I imagine he would just crawl out of the volcano or survive the explosion (I believe I saw him survive an explosion in the animated JL)

#5 Posted by Lvenger (16052 posts) - - Show Bio

He's immortal, unkillable and is basically well versed in all of humanity's knowledge that has ever been accumulated. He makes the Bat God seem like a pre schooler in comparison.

#6 Posted by dondave (26799 posts) - - Show Bio

He can't die

#7 Posted by Matchstick (565 posts) - - Show Bio

Is having a hot daughter a power?  

#8 Posted by consolemaster001 (4478 posts) - - Show Bio

@Lvenger said:

He's immortal, unkillable and is basically well versed in all of humanity's knowledge that has ever been accumulated. He makes the Bat God seem like a pre schooler in comparison.

That's.....pretty cool !

Ok this is going to be pushing it but what if the hulk or superman ripped his limbs out and teared him to pieces ?

#9 Posted by YourNeighborhoodComicGeek (19489 posts) - - Show Bio

I doubt he could survive molecular decomposition.

#10 Posted by Lvenger (16052 posts) - - Show Bio

@consolemaster001 said:

@Lvenger said:

That's.....pretty cool !

Ok this is going to be pushing it but what if the hulk or superman ripped his limbs out and teared him to pieces ?