No recent wiki edits to this page.

Unity is the name of the storyline (crossover) that was told in all titles of Valiant comics in 1992.

Unity officially began with Chapter 1, Unity issue #0.
Unity #0 was given away in stores, with a cover date of August 1992.

Unity continued its chapters through each title and ended in Chapter 18, Unity issue #1.

The order of the Unity chapters:

Chapter 1: Unity #0
Chapter 2: Eternal Warrior #1
Chapter 3: Archer & Armstrong #1
Chapter 4: Magnus #15
Chapter 5: X-O Manowar #7
Chapter 6: Shadowman #4
Chapter 7: Rai #6
Chapter 8: Harbinger #8
Chapter 9: Solar #12
Chapter 10: Eternal Warrior #2
Chapter 11: Archer & Armstrong #2
Chapter 12: Magnus #16
Chapter 13: X-O Manowar #8
Chapter 14: Shadowman #5
Chapter 15: Rai #7
Chapter 16: Harbinger #9
Chapter 17: Solar #13
Chapter 18: Unity #1

4 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.