The Uncanny X-Force wiki last edited by pikahyper on 08/14/14 07:33AM View full history

Uncanny X-Force Volume 1

Somewhat of a continuation of X-Force Vol. 2. In the wake of Second Coming, the X-Men have found out about Wolverine's secret X-Force. Confronted by Cyclops, Wolverine agrees to disband the team for ethical reasons. Unknown to Cyclops, Wolverine is actually ready to start a brand new X-Force made up of Deadpool, Archangel, Fantomex, and Psylocke! Together they'll get rid of threats against mutantkind, permanently. Their first target: Apocalypse.

The Uncanny X-Force roster changed after Apocalypse Solution during Deathlok Nation. Deathlok now joined the starting five X-Force members. Following the Dark Angel Saga, Angel left the team and the Age of Apocalypse version of Nightcrawler joined.

The series lasted until issue 35 and was then continued in Uncanny X-Force Vol. 2.

Collected Editions

37 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.