No recent wiki edits to this page.

Volume 2 but the 8th volume published. This volume contains the following stories originally published in Look and Learn between 10th September 1966 and 5th August 1967:

  • The Revolt of the Lokans
  • War with Hericon
  • Revolution in Zabriz
  • The Lokan invasion
  • The Revenge of Darak







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.