No recent wiki edits to this page.

Ken Armstrong scripts the next three episodes of Wolfie Smith (issues 12-14). Tom Tully returns from issue 15.

Cover: Vanyo (Wolfie Smith)

  • The Lawless Touch (part 2) (Kelvin Gosnell - Barry Mitchell)
  • Storm (part 10) (Scott Goodall - Cam Kennedy)
  • Wagner's Walk (part 10) (Pat Mills - Mike White)
  • Victor Drago - Horror of the Mummy's Curse (part 2) (text story with illustrations) (art: Mike Dorey)
  • Black Hawk (part 9) (Gerry Finley-Day - Azpiri)
  • The Angry Planet (part 12) (Alan Hebden - Massimo Belardinelli)
  • The Mind of Wolfie Smith (part 12) (Ken Armstrong - Vanyo)
  • Captain Klep (part 9) (Dave Angus - Kevin O'Neill)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.