No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Barry Mitchell (The Lawless Touch)

  • The Lawless Touch (part 1) (Kelvin Gosnell - Barry Mitchell)
  • Wagner's Walk (part 9) (Pat Mills - Mike White)
  • The Angry Planet (part 11) (Alan Hebden - Massimo Belardinelli)
  • Black Hawk (part 8) (Gerry Finley-Day - Azpiri)
  • Victor Drago - Horror of the Mummy's Curse (part 1) (text story with illustrations) (art: Mike Dorey)
  • Storm (part 9) (Scott Goodall - Cam Kennedy)
  • The Mind of Wolfie Smith (part 11) (Tom Tully - Vanyo)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.