Red Robin Help

#1 Posted by PackYack (2 posts) - - Show Bio

Im new to reading comics so im not sure where i should start with the Red Robin series should I jus start with Red Robin #1 or a certain issue in the Robin series?

#2 Posted by Supreme Marvel (11263 posts) - - Show Bio

Red Robin is in the Teen Titans at the moment. If you get that and work your way back you'll be good. Its just that we don't know how much information is kept from this reboot of the DC Universe.

#3 Posted by Supreme Marvel (11263 posts) - - Show Bio

Tim's Robin series. That's pre-reboot. There is a list of Trade Paperbacks (TPB) in green. You should be able to find them somewhere. Tim in Teen Titans. Also pre-reboot. Tim's Red Robin series. Also pre-reboot.

#4 Posted by PackYack (2 posts) - - Show Bio

Ah thank you very much

#5 Posted by ArturoCalaKayVee (11309 posts) - - Show Bio

@Supreme Marvel: @PackYack: I wish I could help you out, but Supreme Marvel just did an outstanding job of stealing the spot light and giving you all the necessary info :P

#6 Posted by Supreme Marvel (11263 posts) - - Show Bio

@ArturoCalaKayVee: I do drama, it'll be bad of me not to steal the spot light. :P

#7 Posted by ArturoCalaKayVee (11309 posts) - - Show Bio

@Supreme Marvel said:

@ArturoCalaKayVee: I do drama, it'll be bad of me not to steal the spot light. :P

That just earned you a follow.

#8 Posted by r3d_rob1n (541 posts) - - Show Bio

However if you are just looking for entertaining stories then the trades of Red Robin are great. Though, as was pointed out earlier, they may be discarded due to the New 52. Most of the Batman Universe has stayed the same though, so it's worth reading

#9 Posted by blur1528 (1055 posts) - - Show Bio

@PackYack: You should enjoy everything they have mentioned!

#10 Posted by X35 (5981 posts) - - Show Bio