Fantastic 3

#1 Posted by Moxtop (34 posts) - - Show Bio

This is my first time posting so hopefully im in the right place, but im pretty sure I found out the answer to the "who will breathe their last breath mystery.  Hickman said someone will perish, but im not sure this counts as dieing. I dont want to ruin it for anyone, but I found it by accident, so in case anyone wants to know what is going on here it is ( at least im pretty sure )

I found this by accident, so there is a possibility its not true, but it looks right to me, and make sure don't look at this if you don't want it even possibly spoiled.
#2 Posted by Gambit1024 (9890 posts) - - Show Bio

Well seeing that you can find this on Marvel.com, it will be happening. He's not gonna die though. I'm 99% sure he's not gonna die. 

#3 Posted by Moxtop (34 posts) - - Show Bio

Yeah I couldnt find the link on Marvel for some reason so I figured that one was good enough, and I doubt he is going to die either, I actually like this solution though

#4 Posted by Legacy_ (10667 posts) - - Show Bio

Welcome to the vine!  And doubt Ben will die seeing as how he's Bendis' new pet in New Avengers.  But I can be proven wrong otherwise I think the one to die is gonna be Johnny seeing as how Spidey will be joining the team in November

#5 Posted by Gambit1024 (9890 posts) - - Show Bio
@Closure:  

Is Spidey really joining the team? I thought that was just fan art or something
#6 Edited by Moxtop (34 posts) - - Show Bio

No that was a real teaser, but im pretty sure it will be Ben, but maybe Bendis re imagining the whole Magic aspect of Marvel comics will end up giving Ben a new skin, and maybe more control over his powers? I really like that idea now that I thought of it!

And thank you for the welcome! Ive read here for the past couple months, this was just the first time I actually wanted to post something, so I made my own account

#7 Posted by biggkeem89 (1421 posts) - - Show Bio
@Moxtop said: