The The Real Ghostbusters wiki last edited by halovsmarvel on 02/27/14 08:11PM View full history

  • Season 1 (Episodes 1-78)
  • Season 2 (Episodes 79-91)
  • Season 3 (Episodes 92 -99) *Series changed to "Slimer and the Real Ghostbusters"
  • Season 4 (Episodes 100-114)
  • Season 5 (Episodes 115-130)
  • Season 6 (Episodes 131-134)
  • Season 7 (13 Episodes Slimer Sub-series)

147 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.