The The Cult of the Cold Flame wiki last edited by ShadowSwordmaster on 01/09/14 03:18PM View full history


The Cult of the Cold Flame was first mentioned in The Books of Magic #1, written by Neil Gaiman, though they were not shown.

New 52

The Cold Flame is made up of magic based contemporaries who started the cult. The four founding members are the deceased Zatara, Sargon, the blind Mister E, and Tannarak.

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.