No recent wiki edits to this page.

Monthly British comic reprinting the 'law in order' - every Judge Dredd strip from 2000AD from prog 1.

Cover: Carlos Ezquerra (Judge Dredd)

  • Judge Whitey (prog 2) (Peter Harris - Mike McMahon (with Carlos Ezquerra - first panel of Dredd)
  • The New You (prog 3) (Kelvin Gosnell - Mike McMahon)
  • The Brotherhood of Darkness (prog 4) (Malcolm Shaw - Mike McMahon)
  • Krong (prog 5) (Malcolm Shaw - Carlos Ezquerra)
  • Frankenstein II (prog 6) (Malcolm Shaw - Mike McMahon)
  • The Statue of Judgement (prog 7) (Malcolm Shaw - Mike McMahon)
  • Antique Car Heist (prog 8) (Charles Herring - Massimo Belardinelli)
  • Robots (prog 9) (John Wagner - Ron Turner)
  • Robot Wars (part 1) (progs 10-15) (John Wagner - Carlos Ezquerra (10), Ron Turner (11,13), Mike McMahon (12, 15) and Ian Gibson (14))

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.