The Tennessee wiki last edited by fables87 on 04/22/13 08:34AM View full history

Tennessee is the 16th state of the Union, admitted in 1796. It is the 36th largest and the 17th most populous. The capital is Nashville, the largest city is Memphis. It borders Kentucky, Virginia, Arkansas, Missouri, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi and North Carolina.

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.