A Talia DLC for Arkham City (Possible Spoilers)

#1 Edited by DjBest02 (155 posts) - - Show Bio

So what do y'all think. I honestly think that it can be pulled off. But I'd like episodes where u can use her not just challenge maps. I don't know how to make a petition but I'd like to know if one has been made. Does anyone share my thoughts?

I dont think that she is really dead. Her body could've been recovered by the League of Assassins while Batman was fighting Clayface and put in another Lazarus Pit.

#2 Posted by Primmaster64 (21138 posts) - - Show Bio

I am clicking the spoiler and nothing happends....

#3 Posted by DjBest02 (155 posts) - - Show Bio

@Primmaster64: My bad I'm new at this lol the her being dead thing wa supposed to be in it XD

#4 Posted by Avenging-X-Bolt (13127 posts) - - Show Bio

@Primmaster64 said:

I am clicking the spoiler and nothing happends....

same here.

either way i'd rather have huntress or creeper who were both mentioned in the game.....im reaching i know, but i just want them sooooooooooo bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

#5 Posted by DjBest02 (155 posts) - - Show Bio

hhahaha I removed the spoiler thing since it didnt work lol. i'm sorry, I'm new XD

#6 Posted by Inverno (13219 posts) - - Show Bio

To be fair though I wasn't really shocked shen she died for two things:

1. They can bring her back to life with the Lazarus Pit.

2. I wasn't thrilled with her being Batman's love interest while Catwoman was in the same game.

#7 Posted by Gambit1024 (9890 posts) - - Show Bio

I guess it could work. I'd still rather have a bunch of other characters before her, though.

#8 Posted by redhood21 (815 posts) - - Show Bio

give me some azrael!

#9 Posted by CrimsonCake (2677 posts) - - Show Bio

She would have to use lethal weapons.Which could end all the challenge maps pretty quickly

#10 Posted by LoganRogue24 (1187 posts) - - Show Bio