No recent wiki edits to this page.

Supreme Power: Nighthawk is one of two miniseries set in the Supreme Power universe that are often placed (in reading order) between issues #6 and #7 of Supreme Power. The other miniseries, Full Spectrum, focuses on Joe Ledger (Doctor Spectrum).

Plot Summary:

As a young boy, Kyle Richmond—the man who would one day become Nighthawk—witnessed the senseless murder of his parents. There was no reason for their deaths, no provocation -- they were just simply in the wrong place at the wrong time. It was a traumatic event that has left him scarred for life—and turned him into a hero more feared than the criminals he polices. Now it’s happening again...but on a much larger scale. The people of Chicago—men, women and children—are dying in the streets, victims of a monster whose thirst for slaughter cannot be quenched, whose soul is a bottomless void, and whose scars run even deeper than Nighthawk’s. Long ago, Kyle Richmond looked into the face of madness—now, it’s looking back at him. And it’s flashing a killer smile.

6 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.