Follow

Superman

Character » Superman appears in 18940 issues.

Sent to Earth as an infant from the dying planet Krypton, Kal-El was adopted by the loving Kent family and raised in America's heartland as Clark Kent. Using his immense solar-fueled powers, he became Superman to defend mankind against all manner of threats while championing truth, justice, and the American way!

Who is the good Superman in Injustice?

jadenyuki02

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Is it Superman Prime? I'm confused because I'm watching some Injustice Gods Among Us battle vids on youtube and people keep saying Superman Prime, Superman Prime, Superman Prime but I thought Superman Prime was evil? Sorry for asking but I'm no comics expert. haha

Avatar image for heavenlydarkdragon
    HeavenlyDarkDragon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@snes9x:

Good Superman? Where are you getting at?

Look the Injustice Superman is more closely related to the 1994 Superman in his origins, with some touches of the pre-Flashpoint timeline, like his fortress. Also in terms of power levels he's more close to the 94 version.

In case you're wondering the 94 version was the one before and after his death at the hands of Doomsday.

He has no connection to any of the Superman-Prime. Because has you know there's two Superman-Prime. The gold Superman-Prime of DC One Million (the most powerful of all) and the crazy Superboy from Earth Prime that was turned into an adult when he absorbed the energies of the Guardian that sacrificed himself during the events of the Sinestro Corps war, trying to kill that insane Superboy. And throwned him into another universe by mistake, while the energies released were absorbed by that Superboy, that in turn turned him into an adult and he started calling himself Superman-Prime.