Follow

Superman

Character » Superman appears in 18886 issues.

Sent to Earth as an infant from the dying planet Krypton, Kal-El was adopted by the loving Kent family and raised in America's heartland as Clark Kent. Using his immense solar-fueled powers, he became Superman to defend mankind against all manner of threats while championing truth, justice, and the American way!

Superman Motion comic

Avatar image for showboatingpenguin
    ShowboatingPenguin

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 9

Hey guys, I'm new to comic vine, and I'm a huge Superman fan. Also an amateur filmmaker. I have been trying to experiment with motion comics. Here's a Superman Ending Battle Motion comic test I did.

I'm just testing my editing skills on this, so there's no voice acting or sound effects. I also didn't use the beginning or end of the comic, because I wanted to focus on the action.

Constructive Feedback would be appreciated.

I'm also interested in doing full story arc's on these titles specifically (not in order):

Superman: Secret origin

Superman: Last Son

The invincible Iron Man: The Five Nightmares

Superman: Brainiac (I'm aware they're doing an animated movie based on this)

Spider-Man: Reign

Villains United (countdown to infinite crisis)

Superman/Batman: Public enemies (I'm also aware they already did an animated movie)

The Flash: The Return of Barry Allen

Superman: Ending Battle (Missing part 2 and 7 so can't work on this yet)

Justice League: Origin (new 52)

Captain America: The winter soldier

The Death of Superman

I want to start on Superman: Last Son. I also don't have voice actors yet. but if your interested please contact me.

Again, Feedback would be appreciated.

supermaansito

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

#2  Edited By supermaansito

i liked it

Icon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

#3  Edited By Icon