The Death House Honeymoon! / Night of the Thorn wiki last edited by Darkside_of_the_Sun on 10/25/14 12:50AM View full history

  1. Cover by Curt Swan and Murphy Anderson.
  2. "Death House Honeymoon!" written by Robert Kanigher, penciled by Ari Saaf and Ross Andru and inked by Mike Esposito. (Lois Lane, Superman, Rose and the Thorn, Jimmy Olsen, Perry White, The 100)
  3. "Night of the Thorn" written by Robert Kanigher, penciled by Ross Andru and inked by Mike Esposito. (Rose and the Thorn) First appearance and origin of Thorn.
  4. "Our American Heritage" Public service message written by Jack Schiff.

"We're married now, Lois! And I'm about to carry you over the threshold!" "But in five minutes, you'll leave alone... as his widow!"

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.