No recent wiki edits to this page.


Rubicon, Iron Man / Captain America: Casualties of War # 1 (February 2007)

The Drums Of War, Parts 1-3, Captain America # 22-24 (November 2006 - January 2007)

The Death Of The Dream, Part 1, Captain America # 25 (April 2007)

The Confession, Civil War: The Confession # 1 (April 2007)

Fallen Son: The Death of Captain America # 1-5 (June-August 2007)







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.