Superboy Kon-El!

#1 Posted by ownsin (142 posts) - - Show Bio

Hey, I'm kind of new to comics, but I'm reading the flash and some other materials, and i wanted to ask is Superboy an interesting character? and is he like Superman or what? because i see a lot of people mentioning him here and there, and saying how awesome he is.. So is he powerful? and does he have a nice character? and is his comics fun to read? is he worth getting into?

#2 Posted by Primmaster64 (21138 posts) - - Show Bio
@ownsin: Yes
#3 Posted by ownsin (142 posts) - - Show Bio

lol anymore info guys?

#4 Posted by Primmaster64 (21138 posts) - - Show Bio
@ownsin: Whatcha wanna know?
#5 Posted by ownsin (142 posts) - - Show Bio
@Primmaster64 said:
" @ownsin: Whatcha wanna know? "
for example answer the questions i asked xD?
#6 Posted by Primmaster64 (21138 posts) - - Show Bio
@ownsin: He's not exacly Superman, he is a clone of Superman who surfaces in the 90's
#7 Posted by ownsin (142 posts) - - Show Bio

can you actually answer all my questions in one bit :P? if you can't its okay.

#8 Posted by Mr. Dead Pool (2625 posts) - - Show Bio
@ownsin said:
"can you actually answer all my questions in one bit :P? if you can't its okay. "

Read his character page it will tell everything you want to know
#9 Edited by nightwing91 (3912 posts) - - Show Bio