The Never Give Up wiki last edited by Darkside_of_the_Sun on 06/03/14 05:13PM View full history

Story 1: "Never Give Up"

Stormwatch is called to the Moon where they face the threat of Argos, a powerful sorcerer from another realm. Argos immediately flees and leaves behind Ajah, a female that Argos wants to keep as his concubine. They all go to this other realm to chase Argos and they learn that he has captures Synergy. With the help of Ajah, they find Synergy and save her, but Argos kills Ajah, revealing that they are actually siblings. Battalion vents his anger at Argos and holds him back while Stormwatch is able to get through the portal back to the moon and then destroying it, trapping Argos in his own realm.

Story 2: "The Music Lesson"

Diva and Cannon go to an opera house and she ponders her past.

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.