The Sovereign Seven wiki last edited by trayc27 on 05/19/14 07:50PM View full history

The Sovereign Seven were a group of aliens from various planets exiled to Earth, where they battled various villains, most notably the Female Furies of Apokolips. On Earth, they made their home at the Crossroads Inn, owned by Pansy Smith and Violet Jones. The original group consisted of Cascade, Finale, Rampart, Reflex, Indigo, Network, and Cruiser; later Rampart was killed and then replaced by Power Girl.

The main characters of Sovereign Seven were all gathered by Cascade as a mysterious force known as The Rapture destroyed their home worlds. Each of the Sovereigns was of royal heritage among their people. Cascade is the daughter of Maitresse, who's power is on the scale of Darkseid (with whom she seems to be friends).

The Sovereign Seven were created by Chris Claremont and Dwayne Turner.

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.