No recent wiki edits to this page.

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter One: Lina Inverse, The Suspect
  • Chapter Two: Find That Critter!
  • Chapter Three: The Sleeping Forest
  • Chapter Four: Those Who Know The Truth!
  • Chapter Five: The Reawakened Silver Beast
  • Chapter Six: Downward-Swinging Blade







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.