No recent wiki edits to this page.

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 010: Afternoon of the Coward (根性なしの午後 "Konjō Nashi no Gogo")
  • Chapter 011: The White-Haired Buddha (白髪仏 "Hakuhatsu Hotoke")
  • Chapter 012: Battle of the Real Deals (本物対決 "Honmono Taiketsu")
  • Chapter 013: Sky-Walker
  • Chapter 014: New Power Generation
  • Chapter 015: One Rainy Day (ある雨の日 "Aru Ame no Hi")
  • Chapter 016: Talent (実力者 "Jitsuryokusha")
  • Chapter 017: Judo-Man (柔道男 "Jūdō Otoko")
  • Chapter 018: What I Am







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.