So I Checked My Mailbox Today...

#1 Posted by aztek_the_lost (28224 posts) - - Show Bio

...and in it was a notification that I would have to go to the post office to pick up a package. So I went to the post office (which is really just a desk in the corner of a convenience store) and waited in line for five minutes because apparently some people aren't as impatient to finish doing their errands as I. Anyways, I got my package and brought it home and well, I knew what it was already when I got the notification but I opened it to give myself the satisfaction of verifying this.

The end result of this adventure of course being that I shall now adorn the walls of my apartment with total fantasy babes courtesy of the Biz! This is my first time buying any comic-related artwork (although they are posters, not original pages of a comic or anything) and I'm not regretting it. This is what living the life is all about kids.

Now I'm classy (I own paintings) and myself (their curvaceous bodies are so sexy) at the same time!

#2 Posted by Vance Astro (91112 posts) - - Show Bio

Nice.

#3 Posted by aztek_the_lost (28224 posts) - - Show Bio

@Vance Astro: you like Simon Bisley? I wasn't sure if you would or not

#4 Posted by Vance Astro (91112 posts) - - Show Bio
@aztek_the_lost said:

@Vance Astro: you like Simon Bisley? I wasn't sure if you would or not

I don't have a clue who he is. I was saying "Nice" because of the part about decorating your house with fantasy babes. 
#5 Posted by aztek_the_lost (28224 posts) - - Show Bio

@Vance Astro: oh, well that's good enough for me...he's currently the guy doing the Hellblazer and Deathstroke covers though he did a bunch of other stuff in the 90's

#6 Posted by Vance Astro (91112 posts) - - Show Bio
@aztek_the_lost said:

@Vance Astro: oh, well that's good enough for me...he's currently the guy doing the Hellblazer and Deathstroke covers though he did a bunch of other stuff in the 90's