Follow

Shocker

Character » Shocker appears in 569 issues.

Shocker is a supervillain originating from Marvel Comics. A self-taught engineer, Herman Schultz created a pair of gauntlets that produces shock waves incorporated into a suit that protects him from the impact of of the blasts. He is a recurring foe of the superhero Spider-Man.

How smart is he?

The_Martian

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 22

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By The_Martian

I know Shocker is usually shown as a joke(Ultimate Shocker), or not that bright. But how smart do you actually think he is? I mean wasn't he able to design his vibrators and suit, while he was in prison? Thats pretty impressive.

geraldthesloth

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 5

#2  Edited By geraldthesloth

you know

you have me thinking now

Mr. Wilson

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 2

#3  Edited By Mr. Wilson

I think he is smart but gets sidetracked with his lust for money.

PrinceIMC

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By PrinceIMC

I'd put him at Peter Parker's level of intellect, or should be. Not astounding but enough to have very clever insights that others might not necessarily see.

SUNMAN

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#5  Edited By SUNMAN
    @PrinceIMC said:
    " I'd put him at Peter Parker's level of intellect, or should be. Not astounding but enough to have very clever insights that others might not necessarily see. "
    your realize Peer Parker is actually really smart right. He is a wiz kid, a scientific genius compared to your average person.

Of course when you compare him to Ironman, Reed Richards and Hank Pym he seems average. But normally he is quote astute
    danhimself

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#6  Edited By danhimself
    @Nobody said: