No recent wiki edits to this page.

Secret Six (Volume 1)

Writer E. Nelson Bridwell and artist Frank Springer brought together six individuals who all possessed special skills and dark secrets, and were all being blackmailed into the service of the faceless Mockingbird. The Secret Six was made up of boxing champion Tiger Force, nuclear physicist August Durant, illusionist Carlo Di Rienzi, mistress of disguise Lili de Neuve, pilot and stuntman King Savage, and femme fatale Crimson Dawn. The Secret Six's first mission was a success, with the team stopping villain Zoltan Lupus from demonstrating his weapons of mass destruction.

7 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.