Scarecrow's "Violent Dancing" fighting style

#1 Posted by Sinestro2828 (1511 posts) - - Show Bio

I've read that Scarecrow possesses his own self-taught fighting style called "Violent Dancing" but I've never seen him use it on the TV show or comics, does anyone here have any pictures of him using his fighting style in battle?

#2 Posted by primepower53 (5686 posts) - - Show Bio

I've never heard of it 

#3 Posted by Icarusflies (12490 posts) - - Show Bio
@Sinestro2828: I know that it was in Scarecrow's origin story...sadly, I don't have scans.
#4 Edited by Mutant God (3020 posts) - - Show Bio

I always thought it was   Zui Quan (drunk boxing)
#5 Posted by Sinestro2828 (1511 posts) - - Show Bio
@Icarusflies:   Bummer, thanks anyway.  I just never knew Scarecrow had actual fighting skills until I read it in his bio here in the forumns, I've seen him use his fear toxin and occasionally a scythe against Batman and company but I've never seen Crane actually match blows with anyone using martial arts of all things, so I was curious to see if anyone had some scans of him fighting so I could see for myself if it was true.  I'd like to see the "Master of Fear" putting the fear in someone with his mad kungfu skills if he really has em >8D
#6 Posted by Lvenger (19286 posts) - - Show Bio

I'd love to see some scans of this. I can only imagine Scarecrow twirling in place kicking everyone's ass with his crazy Micheal Jackson moves.

#7 Posted by Edamame (28075 posts) - - Show Bio
@Lvenger said:
" I'd love to see some scans of this. I can only imagine Scarecrow twirling in place kicking everyone's ass with his crazy Micheal Jackson moves. "
lol
#8 Posted by InnerVenom123 (29499 posts) - - Show Bio
@Lvenger said:
" I'd love to see some scans of this. I can only imagine Scarecrow twirling in place kicking everyone's ass with his crazy Micheal Jackson moves. "
#9 Posted by FadeToBlackBolt (23334 posts) - - Show Bio
@Mutant God said:
"