No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cosplay Gallery

Close to 600 pics: http://www.comicvine.com/news/sdcc-2012-cosplay-gallery/144943/

Wrap Ups & Shenanigans

Comic Vine SDCC 2012 Intro: http://www.comicvine.com/are-you-ready-for-san-diego-comic-con-2012/112-1843/

Day Zero Show Floor Wrap: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-day-zero-show-floor-wrap/112-1848/

Day One Show Floor Wrap: http://www.comicvine.com/san-diego-comic-con-2012-day-one-wrap-up/112-1853/

Batmobiles: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-batmobiles/112-1857/

Day Two Show Floor Wrap Up: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-day-two-wrap-up/112-1861/

Interviews

Jim Lee and Dan DiDio: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-interview-with-jim-lee-and-dan-didio-dc-comics/112-1845/

Ed Boon/Injustice: Gods Among Us: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-ed-boon-interview/112-1849/

Scott Snyder/Batman: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-scott-snyder-interview/112-1851/

David Nakabayashi and Christian Alzmann from Industrial Light and Magic: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-industrial-light-and-magic-interview/112-1856/

Guillermo del Toro: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-guillermo-del-toro-interview/112-1858/

Orlando Jones (Black Dynamite, Tainted Love): http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-orlando-jones-black-dynamite-interview/112-1859/

Anthony Bourdain & Joel Rose (GET JIRO): http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-anthony-bourdain-and-joel-rose-interview/112-1860/

Don Cheadle and Shane Black: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-don-cheadle-and-shane-black-interview/112-1865/

Joe Quesada: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-joe-quesada-guardians-of-the-galaxy-movie-confirmed/112-1866/

Gary Whitta and Darick Robertson on OLIVER: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-gary-whitta-and-darick-robertson-talk-oliver/112-1867/

Nicola Scott and James Robinson: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-nicola-scott-and-james-robinson-interview/112-1868/

Darick Robertson on HAPPY (written by Grant Morrison): http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-darick-robertson-interview-about-happy/112-1869/

Darwyn Cooke: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-darwyn-cooke-interview/112-1873/

Chris Daughtry: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-chris-daughtry-interview/112-1870/

Booth Tours

Sideshow Collectibles: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-sideshow-collectibles-booth-tour/112-1847/

Gentle Giants: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-gentle-giants-booth-tour/112-1846/

Marvel Booth: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-marvel-booth-tour/112-1850/

Warner Bros. Booth: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-warner-bros-booth-tour/112-1852/

Mattel Booth: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-mattel-booth-tour/112-1855/

Hasbro Booth: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-hasbro-booth-tour/112-1862/

Legendary Pictures Booth: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-legendary-pictures-booth-tour/112-1863/

Lucasfilm Booth: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-lucasfilm-booth-tour/112-1864/

Sony Pictures Entertainment Booth: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-sony-pictures-entertainment-booth-tour/112-1871/

Weta Booth Tour: http://www.comicvine.com/sdcc-2012-weta-booth-tour/112-1872/

News/Panels

Neil Gaiman Announces His Return to SANDMAN: http://www.comicvine.com/news/sdcc-2012-neil-gaiman-announces-his-return-to-sandman/144929/

DC Comics: From Concept to Page Panel: http://www.comicvine.com/news/sdcc-2012-dc-comics-from-concept-to-page-panel/144930/

Superman Panel: http://www.comicvine.com/news/sdcc-2012-dc-comics-superman-panel/144931/

Marvel Ultimate Comics Panel: http://www.comicvine.com/news/sdcc-2012-marvel-ultimate-comics-panel/144932/

Justice League and Green Lantern Panel: http://www.comicvine.com/news/sdcc-2012-dc-comics-justice-league-and-green-lantern-panel/144933/

Awesome Art Picks: DC's 'Darkness and Light' Art Gallery: http://www.comicvine.com/news/sdcc-2012-awesome-art-picks-dcs-darkness-and-light-gallery/144935/

DC Comics: The New Wave: http://www.comicvine.com/news/sdcc-2012-dc-comics-the-new-wave-panel/144936/

DC Comics: All Access: OGNs: http://www.comicvine.com/news/sdcc-2012-dc-comics-all-access-ogns/144937/

Image Comics Experience: http://www.comicvine.com/news/sdcc-2012-image-comics-experience-panel/144938/

Awesome Toy Picks: DC Collectibles Showcase: http://www.comicvine.com/news/sdcc-2012-awesome-toy-picks-dc-collectibles-showcase/144940/

Awesome Toy Picks: Marvel Universe Figures: http://www.comicvine.com/news/sdcc-2012-awesome-toy-picks-marvel-universe-figures/144941/

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.