The Chapter One wiki last edited by pikahyper on 11/12/13 02:17AM View full history

TAME THE HERO WITHIN!

When his village is enslaved and his wife kidnapped, a simple farmer must find his inner warrior! Granted the form of the Sabertooth Swordsman by the unfathomable Cloud God, our hero embarks on a treacherous journey to save his people in this six-part digital-first series!

Gasp at the villainy of the malevolent Mastodon Mathematician! Thrill to the Sabertooth Swordsman’s heroism atop Sasquatch Mountain! Gag at a meal of psychotropic grasshopper! All this and more awaits in the first issue of Sabertooth Swordsman!

26 pages for just 99¢!

From rising stars Damon Gentry (Eerie) and Aaron Conley (It Girl and the Atomics, Prophet)!

For fans of Orc Stain and Mesmo Delivery!

2013’s most astonishing artistic debut!

Creators

Characters

Teams

Locations

Concepts

Objects

Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.