• Scribbles posted a message in the forum topic Details on Marvel Studios' Phase Three. on the Marvel Cinematic Universe board

    I see this as good news for fans of Dr. Strange, Black Panther, Captain Marvel, and the Inhumans, in that Marvel is unlikely to cancel these books with upcoming movies slated in Phase III (or create ...

  • Scribbles posted a message in the forum topic Exclusive First Look: INHUMAN #8. on the Comic Book Preview board

    I really enjoy this book, for several reasons: First, as G-Man noted, there is a clear enthusiasm Soule brings to the title, which is refreshing. Second, I am admittedly a huge fan of the more dynamic...