No recent wiki edits to this page.

Old Boy is an intense, bare-knuckled urban thriller in the tradition of Pulp Fiction and Payback and is the manga that inspired the critically acclaimed 2003 film. The Oldboy film, directed by Chan-Wook Park, was awarded the Grand Jury prize at the 2004 Cannes Film Festival.

Proper Japanese Title: オールド・ボーイ (Ōrudo Bōi)

Translated into English as Old Boy by Dark Horse Manga.

8 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.