No recent wiki edits to this page.

Chapter Titles

  • Stage 41: "Fist" (フィスト "Fisuto")
  • Stage 42: "Ashen Skies" (灰色の空 "Hai-iro no Sora" )
  • Stage 43: "Cross-Examination" (尋問 "Jinmon")
  • Stage 44: "Atonement" (贖罪 "Shokuzai")
  • Stage 45: "A Man's Battle" (男の戦い "Otoko no Tatakai")
  • Stage 46: "The Awakening: Part One" (覚醒・前編 "Kakusei, Zenpen")
  • Stage 47: "The Awakening: Part Two" (覚醒・後編 "Kakusei, Kōhen")
  • Stage 48: "Eradication" (消滅 "Shōmetsu")







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.